Get Music from APRA Music Awards Nominees in an AirIt Playlist

Amrap, 28th March 2017

Amrap has just created a special playlist on AirIt featuring musicians nominated in this year's APRA Music Awards.

The APRA Music Awards recognise the outstanding achievements of Australian songwriters and publishers across a number of categories. To celebrate this year's awards, Amrap has created a special playlist on AirIt featuring music from nominees including;

  • Kirtsy Lee Akers
  • Gang Of Youths
  • Amy Shark
  • King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
  • Archie Roach
  • Remi
  • Tash Sultana
  • D.D. Dumbo
  • The Temper Trap
  • Troye Sivan
  • Hilltop Hoods

And many more. Broadcasters, get music for a program special before winners are announced on Monday 3rd April. Log in to AirIt to start ordering free music!

Email Amrap on [email protected] if you're planning something special on air and they'll promote it!

Don't have an AirIt account yet? Apply here.

Facebook comments



To celebrate the upcoming 12th annual Australian Music Prize (AMP) Amrap has created a special pop-up playlist on AirIt with music from all of the AMP shortlisted artists.


Broadcasters can access music from the National Live Music Awards (NLMAs) finalists on Amrap's AirIt.


Amrap has created a playlist on AirIt featuring nominees and performers at The Age Music Victoria Awards.